Panier
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
  • Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
    Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll
Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll

Boucle d'oreille baby worry doll

By Sofia Zakia
Prix régulier

From $215


Description | Shipping | SIZE GUIDE

À propos

Itty bitty baby versions de notre signature Poupées d'inquiétude! Les poupées bébés mesurent environ 1 cm de hauteur avec des gravures à l'avant et à l'arrière de chaque poupée.

Vous pouvez choisir entre Iq (bonheur), Ix (bonne chance), Ajpu (force et protection) ou Noj (paix). Veuillez utiliser ceci image pour voir chaque poupée d'inquiétude. Veuillez noter que cette liste est pour une seule poupée d'inquiétude. 

Au Guatemala, les Worry Dolls sont une tradition culturelle qui aide les gens à dormir paisiblement. La légende raconte que lorsque l'inquiétude tient éveillé, murmurez simplement vos inquiétudes à vos poupées et elles les emporteront ! Portez-les avec diligence autour de votre cou, et en beauté, ils apporteront symboliquement une énergie ravissante positive.

5% de tous les profits de Worry Doll seront reversés à Familles mayas, une organisation à but non lucratif visant à fournir une éducation, une nutrition, un abri et des soins médicaux à ceux qui vivent dans l'extrême pauvreté dans rural Guatemala.

La description

Fabriqué à la main dans notre studio de Montréal, or massif 14K

Chaque poupée d'inquiétude mesure env. 1cm et vient sur un poteau avec un papillon. Vient en single. Pour les paires, veuillez sélectionner dans notre menu déroulant. Pour mélanger et assortir, veuillez sélectionner deux singles de votre choix.

 

fr

Shopping Cart

Baby Worry Doll Earring

Regular price

$175.00


About

Itty bitty baby versions of our signature Worry Dolls! The baby worry dolls measure approximately 1cm in height with engravings on both the front and back of each doll.

You can choose between Iq (happiness), Ix (good luck), Ajpu (strength & protection) or Noj (peace). Please use this image to see each worry doll. Kindly note this listing is for a single worry doll. 

In Guatemala, Worry Dolls are a cultural tradition that help people sleep peacefully. Legend has it that when worrying keeps one awake, simply whisper your worries to your dolls and they will whisk them away! Wear them diligently around your neck, and in beauty, they will symbolically bring positive rapturous energy.

5% of all Worry Doll proceeds will be donated to Mayan Families, a nonprofit organization aimed at providing education, nutrition, shelter and medical care to those living in extreme poverty in rural Guatemala.

Description

Made by hand in our Montreal studio, solid 14K gold

Each worry doll measures approx. 1cm and comes on a post with a butterfly. Comes as a single. For pairs, please select from our drop down menu. To mix and match, please select two singles of your choice.