Panier
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
  • Tarot Empress
    Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress
Tarot Empress

Tarot Empress

By Sofia Zakia
Prix régulier

From $595


Description | Shipping | SIZE GUIDE

À propos

Votre destin vous attend sous la forme de ces carreaux de tarot intemporels représentant tous vos désirs et incarnant tous les principes clés de nos vies humaines. La perception ancienne veut que chaque tuile canalise tous vos désirs, alors laissez l'essence de votre âme libre pour guider votre choix. Il se peut qu'en découvrant tous vos nombreux dilemmes, vous puissiez simplement embrasser plus d'une de ces beautés !

La carte Impératrice encourage naissance de nouveaux projets et relations positifs et stimule protection et pouvoir féminin dans votre parcours de vie de tous les jours.

Conçue à partir d'un mélange de dessins originaux de Sofia Zakia ainsi que de jeux de cartes classiques de Jean François Alliette et Brian Williams, chaque carte est gravée des deux côtés et oxydée à la main pour faire ressortir leurs eaux-fortes. Le verso de chaque carte représente le soleil et les lunes croissantes et décroissantes.

L'IMPÉRATRICE

En tant que troisième carte des Arcanes Majeurs, l'Impératrice est représentée comme une femme puissante : la Déesse Mère et patronne de l'amour, de la beauté et de l'art. Son monde est gouverné par la gracieuse Vénus et, en tant que telle, elle règne sur l'amour, la créativité et la beauté. L'impératrice est assise sur un trône entouré d'un riche jardin fertile où poussent des épis de blé. C'est une belle figure, sur le point de devenir mère. Ses cheveux sont attachés par une couronne de myrte, et sur sa tête se dresse une couronne de douze étoiles, montrant sa domination sur les lois du macrocosme et du royaume mystique. Semblable à la Grande Prêtresse, elle se tient sur une lune argentée, symbole de croissance.

Elle porte un bouclier en forme de cœur sur lequel est exposée une colombe, sacrée à Vénus et symbole du Saint-Esprit. Le sceptre qu'elle porte est surmonté du globe de ce monde et implique la domination sur sa propre vie. La croix dessus crée un symbole de Vénus inversé.

L'Impératrice est la mère des idées ; la génératrice des images mentales de la beauté, de la féminité et de la nature. Elle encourage un lien fort avec notre féminité dans l'élégance, la fertilité, l'expression créative et l'éducation. Au fond, elle représente la création de la vie, la romance, l'art ou l'entreprise créative.

La description

Fabriqué à la main dans notre studio de Montréal, or massif 14K

Chaque carte mesure environ 23 mm x 12 mm et est en or massif 14 carats de 0,95 mm.

Disponible sur une chaîne de 16", 20" ou sans collier. Les chaînes sont en or massif 14 carats. Veuillez noter que l'anneau de saut ne permettra que les cartes de tarot de tenir sur une chaîne très étroite.

Sur la photo de la chaîne de 20" - chaîne de câble de 1,3 mm. Veuillez noter que la chaîne de 16" est une chaîne de câble de 1,1 mm.

Shopping Cart

The Empress Tarot Card Necklace

Regular price

$520.00


About

Your destiny awaits in the form of these timeless tarot tiles depicting your every yearning and embodying all key principals core to our human lives. Ancient perception has it that each tile channels your every desire, so set your soul essence free to guide your choice. It may be that in discovering all of your many dilemmas, you may just embrace more than one of these beauties!

The Empress card encourages birth of positive new projects and relationships and stimulates protection and feminine ruling power within your every day life journey.

Designed from a mixture of original drawings by Sofia Zakia as well as classical decks by Jean Francois Alliette and Brian Williams, each card is engraved on both sides and is hand-oxidized to bring out their etchings. The reverse side of each card portrays the sun and waxing and waning moons.

THE EMPRESS

As the third card of the Major Arcana, The Empress is depicted as a powerful woman: the Mother Goddess and patroness of love, beauty and art. Her world is ruled by graceful Venus, and as such she rules love, creativity and beauty. The Empress sits on a throne surrounded by a rich fertile garden with wheat ears growing tall. She is a beautiful figure, about to become a mother. Her hair is bound by a wreath of myrtle, and upon her head stands a crown of twelve stars, showing her dominion over the laws of the Macrocosm and mystical realm. Similar to the High Priestess, she stands on a silver moon, a symbol of growth.

She bears a heart shaped shield on which is displayed a dove, sacred to Venus and a symbol of the Holy Spirit. The sceptre which she bears is surmounted by the globe of this world and implies dominance over one's own life. The cross on it creates an inverted Venus symbol.

The Empress is the mother of ideas; the geneatrix of mental images of beauty, femininity, and nature. She encourages a strong connection to our femininity in elegance, fertility, creative expression and nurturing. At her core, she represents the creation of life, romance, art or creative business.

Description

Made by hand in our Montreal studio, solid 14K gold

Each card measures 23mm x 12mm and is made of 0.9mm solid 14K gold.

Available on a 16" chain, 20" chain, or without necklace. Chains are solid 14K gold. Please note that the jumpring will only allow tarot cards to fit on a very narrow chain.

Pictured on the 20" chain – 1.3mm cable chain. Please note that 16" chain is 1.1mm cable chain.