Panier
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
  • Tarot Lovers II.
    Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II. Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.
Tarot Lovers II.

Tarot Lovers II.

By Sofia Zakia
Prix régulier

From $595


Description | Shipping | SIZE GUIDE

À propos

Votre destin vous attend sous la forme de ces carreaux de tarot intemporels représentant tous vos désirs et incarnant tous les principes clés de nos vies humaines. La perception ancienne veut que chaque tuile canalise tous vos désirs, alors laissez l'essence de votre âme libre pour guider votre choix. Il se peut qu'en découvrant tous vos nombreux dilemmes, vous puissiez simplement embrasser plus d'une de ces beautés !

Les amoureux encourage amour, amour-propre et dualité dans votre parcours de vie de tous les jours.

Conçue à partir d'un mélange de dessins originaux de Sofia Zakia, ainsi que de jeux classiques de Jean François Alliette et Brian Williams, chaque carte est gravée des deux côtés et oxydée à la main pour faire ressortir leurs eaux-fortes. Le verso de chaque carte représente le soleil et les lunes croissantes et décroissantes.

Deux squelettes s'embrassent dans un baiser éternel. Inspiré d'artefacts plus vrais que nature (Amoureux de Valdaro ; Amoureux de Hasanlu ; Amoureux de Modène), The Lovers II. signifie une harmonie de forces opposées et un amour qui transcende le temps. Quand tout le reste est dépouillé, c'est l'amour qui reste, ou, comme le dit Dante, l'amour qui fait bouger le soleil et les autres étoiles.

La carte Lovers vous imprégnera d'amour et d'amour-propre et vous donnera le pouvoir d'être gracieux et pur dans votre poursuite de cette entreprise des plus émouvantes.

La description

Fabriqué à la main dans notre studio de Montréal, or massif 14K

Chaque carte mesure environ 21,5 mm x 11,5 mm et est en or massif 14 carats de 1,0 mm.

Disponible sur une chaîne de 16", 20" ou sans collier. Les chaînes sont en or massif 14 carats. Veuillez noter que l'anneau de saut ne permettra que les cartes de tarot de tenir sur une chaîne très étroite.

Sur la photo de la chaîne de 16" - chaîne de câble de 1,1 mm. Veuillez noter que la chaîne de 20" est une chaîne de câble de 1,3 mm.

Skip to product information
1 of 10

The Lovers Tarot Card II. Necklace

The Lovers Tarot Card II. Necklace

Regular price $625 USD
Regular price Sale price $625 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

About

Your destiny awaits in the form of these timeless tarot tiles depicting your every yearning and embodying all key principals core to our human lives. Ancient perception has it that each tile channels your every desire, so set your soul essence free to guide your choice. It may be that in discovering all of your many dilemmas, you may just embrace more than one of these beauties!

The Lovers encourages love, self-love and duality within your every day life journey.

Designed from a mixture of original drawings by Sofia Zakia, as well as classical decks by Jean Francois Alliette and Brian Williams, each card is engraved on both sides and is hand-oxidized to bring out their etchings. The reverse side of each card portrays the sun and waxing and waning moons.

Two skeletons embrace in an eternal kiss. Inspired by true-to-life artifacts (Lovers of Valdaro; Hasanlu Lovers; Lovers of Modena), The Lovers II. signifies a harmony of opposing forces and a love that transcends time. When all else is stripped away, it is love that remains, or, as Dante put it, love that moves the sun and other stars.

The Lovers card will imbue you with love and self-love, and will lend to you the power to be graceful and pure in your pursuit of this most soulful endeavour.

Description

Made by hand in our Montreal studio, solid 14K gold

Each card measures approximately 21.5mm x 11.5mm and is made of 1.0mm solid 14K gold.

Available on a 16" chain, 20" chain, or without necklace. Chains are solid 14K gold. Please note that the jumpring will only allow tarot cards to fit on a very narrow chain.

Pictured on the 16" chain – 1.1mm cable chain. Please note that 20" chain is 1.3mm cable chain.

Materials

The card and chains are solid 14K gold.

Dimensions

Card measures 23mm x 12mm. Available on a 16" chain, 20" chain, or without necklace. Please note that the jumpring will only allow tarot cards to fit on a very narrow chain

Care information

Our pieces are delicate by nature, so we encourage our customers to take extra care when wearing Sofia Zakia pieces, especially rings. We also recommend removing your jewelry when showering and sleeping. We also offer polishing of most Sofia Zakia products.

View full details